Emmentalischer Schützenverband
Verband  >>  Vorstand
Vorstand

 

Präsident

 



Freiburghaus Urs
Schreiner
Höheweg 5
3508 Biglen
u.freiburghaus@ladenbau.ch

 

P:
G:
Fax:
mobile: 


 

 

031 701 01 26
034 431 11 29
031 701 32 34
079 353 12 33

 

Feldschiessen 

 

 

Salzmann Peter
Hogantweg 14
3550 Langnau i. E.
fs-chef@bluewin.ch

 

 

P:
G:
mobile:

 

034 402 63 04
031 790 73 60
079 315 48 65

 

Sekretärin / Presse

 


Steinhuber Gaby
Unterzelgweg 4
3672 Aeschlen
gaby@steinhuber.ch

 

mobile:

 

079 358 74 04

Kassier

  

 

Wüthrich Hans-Ueli
Neuhausstöckli
3537 Eggiwil
husi.monika@bluewin.ch

 

P:
 

 

034 491 18 10



 

Freie Schiessen / EMM 

 

Gerber Claudia
kaufm. Angestellte
Oberei
3457 Wasen i. E.
claudia.gerber@vtxmail.ch
 

 

P:
mobile:

 

034 437 00 69
079 272 74 37

GM/EWS

 

 

Zürcher Peter
Landwirt/Schreiner
Bachmatt 265
3557 Fankhaus
zuercherpesche@bluewin.ch

 

P:
mobile:

 

034 495 58 16
079 223 54 79

 Nachwuchs/Ausbildung

 

Thomann Peter
Maurerpolier
Reutegraben
3531 Oberthal
thomannpeter@bluewin.ch

 

P:
mobile:

 

031 711 13 68
079 653 78 12

Jungschützen

 

 

Sarah Mumenthaler 
Unterfrittenbach
3436 Zollbrück
sarah.mumenthaler@bluewin.ch

 

P:
mobile:

 

034 496 74 03
079 533 36 22

Pistole

 

 

Lauper Heinz
Ziegelmattstrasse 7
3113 Rubigen
heinz.lauper@bluewin.ch

 

P:
mobile:

 

031 721 41 76
079 440 54 90

Match

 

 

 

Riedwyl Christian
Gätzistiel
3537 Eggiwil
 

 

P:
 

 

034 491 18 96



 

Funktionär ausserhalb Vorstand

Nachwuchs Pistole

  

 

Widmer René
Rösslimatte 1
3535 Schüpbach
widmer-schuepbach@bluewin.ch

 

P:
G:
Fax:
mobile: 

 

034 497 20 73


079 651 73 28
 

Kartenkontrolle

 

 

Gsell Max
Dorfstrasse 4
3432 Lützelflüh
max.gsell@quickline.ch

 

P:

 

034 461 17 52

Sportlerehrung
Kohler René
ob. Rainweg 8
3672 Oberdiessbach

choelu@bluewin.ch

  079 334 50 61

 

 

© Mail an den PDF-Dabteien benötigen
den Adobe Reader: