Emmentalischer Schützenverband
Ehrenmitglieder

 

Vorname Name Adresse PLZ / Ort e-Mail Seit: Vorstand
Hansrudolf Blaser Ilfisstrasse 29 3555 Trubschachen   1999 1990 - 1998
Christoph De Roche Lichtgut 3534 Signau de.roche@bluewin.ch 1987 1967 - 1986
Fred Eggenberg Weltpoststrasse 18/416 3015 Bern fred.eggenberg@bluewin.ch 1979 1967 - 1978
Hans Fankhauser Harzer 27 3436 Zollbrück fankhauser.hans@bluewin.ch 2000 1987 - 1999
Max Gsell Dorfstrasse 4 3432 Lützelflüh max.gsell@quickline.ch 1998 1989 - 1997
Peter Junker Hünigenstrasse 3504 Niederhünigen p.junker@zapp.ch 2012 2003 - 2011
Fritz Krähenbühl Bällizstrasse 1 3671 Brenzikofen bolzen-fritz@bluewin.ch 2004 1994 - 2003
Werner Kunz Knubelacker 26 3436 Zollbrück an.we.kunz@zapp.ch 2009 1999 - 2008
Franz Lehmann Bachstrasse 264 3078 Richigen franz.lehmann@bluewin.ch 1995 1984 - 1994
Rolf Linder Garage 3673 Linden   1994 1985 - 1993
Daniel Lüscher Hofmattstrasse 14 4900 Langenthal   2003 1997 - 2002
Hanspeter Mathys Bahnhofstrasse 5 4950 Huttwil hpmathys@bluewin.ch 1997 1982 - 1996
Fritz Münger Heckenweg 12 3432 Lützelflüh f.muenger@vtxmail.ch 1989 1982 - 1988
Ernst Rentsch Dorf 3438 Lauperswil rentsch@gmx.ch 1993 1979 - 1992
Hans Peter Rettenmund Viehmarktstrasse 4 3550 Langnau hprettenmund@bluewin.ch 2003 1993 - 2002
Jürg Röthlisberger Flurweg 17 4950 Huttwil roethlisberger.juerg@bluewin.ch 2010 2004 - 2009
Franz Schifferle keine Zustellung Ausland   1994 1985 - 1993
Hansjörg Trüssel Bifang 3454 Sumiswald hj.truessel@bluewin.ch 1982 1970 - 1981
Kurt Wahlen Sägematte 4 3510 Freimettingen kuwa_kono@zapp.ch 1984 1979 - 1983
Fritz Wälti Bahnhofstrasse 25 3550 Langnau   1990 1978 - 1989
Markus Wehner Oeleweg 5 3507 Biglen mwehner@bluewin.ch 1998 1988 - 1997
Rudolf Weiss Belpbergstrasse 29 3110 Münsingen   1988 1982 - 1987
Fritz Fuhrer Thalgarage 3453 Heimisbach thalgarage@bluewin.ch 2006 1994 - 2005
Ulrich Wüthrich Balmweg 11 3007 Bern   2001 1995 - 2000
Stephan Zingg Enggistweg 487 3082 Schlosswil fam.zingg@zapp.ch 2010 1998 - 2009
Jakob Zwygart Rüegsaustrasse 12 3415 Rüegsauschachen jakob.zwygart@bluewin.ch 2007 1998 - 2006
Markus Wolf Kleindorf 345 3762 Erlenbach i.S. kuesu.wolf@bluewin.ch 2015 2006 - 2014
Walter Lüdi Ribiloch 3418 Rüegsbach wlr@bluewin.ch 2016 2010 - 2015
Hanspeter Bigler Tennlimatt 202 3503 Gysenstein hanspeter.bigler@engelvoelkers.com 2016 2001 - 2015
Irene Zahno-Zürcher Kirchmattestrasse 4 3555 Trubschachen irene.zahno@bluemail.ch 2017 2005 - 2016

 

© Mail an den PDF-Dabteien benötigen
den Adobe Reader: